play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Simply Vehicle Sales

At Simply Vehicle Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Simply Vehicle Sales

5 Simply Vehicle Sales
4.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys to deal with, they're honest!

    By Mike S on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After schlepping around Greater Manchester looking for a car and experiencing the pits of customer service in Middleton, meeting Dan and Paul was like coming up for air. Two family guys who just want to make a living by trading fairly, what more can a thick punter like myself ask for? A niggle on the car was quickly sorted with no quibbles. There's nothing else to say really, other than if you you want a good car at a good price with no horse trading involved, this is the place to go. keep it up, fellas!


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Phil M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Dan were very informative and helpful and gave me as much detail about the car as possible before I agreed to purchase, including its MOT and service history. When I went to see the car, their garage was a quaint welcoming one in a woodland spot. They didn't harass me with information or even come with me on the test drive, they only approached when I asked for advice or help. From seeing the car to having it parked in my garage took 4 days. Definitely recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dominic B on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decent couple of blokes very friendly and helpful! No mither no rush and quality cars, would defo use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Simon W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful service with no pressure. Buying my vehicle was a pleasure and hassle free.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Toni F on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. No fuss. Very respectable establishment. Very happy with our purches


  • 5

    Stress free car sales!

    By Mitch T on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are easy to talk to, when it comes to buying a new car for yourself, with none of that 'sales pressure’ present what so ever. The purchase of my Audi was simple. They had the car prepared and ready for me, upon my arrival. They gave me time by myself, to view and inspect the car and were available at any point to answer any questions I had. I would recommend working with these guys if you’re after hassle and stress free purchasing, with cars priced reasonably. The only thing I'm waiting on now, is a part my car, which after a couple of phone calls, they happily agreed to purchase the part required for me. Once i have this (which should be any time now), I’ll be 100% happy.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly staff

    By Ben T on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Get service, very happy with my new car!!


  • 5

    i would use them again

    By ALAN R on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good experience with simply vehicle sales , I bought a kia sorento 2007 plate , low mileage and very good condition, they have a good selection of vehicles ,


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional service ,

    By Ash S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul and Dan made the whole buying process so easy,they gave me honest advice which gave me confidence in my purchase. Very happy to recommend Simply Vehicle Sales and very happy with my new Jaguar.


  • 5

    Fantastic guys and company to buy a car

    By Jason T on 28 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have had a wonderful experience with simply vehicle sales, I viewed the car as soon as I had a time slot, took the car for a test drive up and down the road instantly loved the choice I picked with the help of the amazing staff working here, the car was serviced, cleaned and valet before handed over to me, there was great communication with me and simply vehicles sale, great people and company to buy from I would advice anyone to buy from them you will not be disappointed


‹ Prev Next ›